Sub-page Title

Contact Us

Please send us any questions, suggestions, and/or comments about our chapter or ASIS International.

Mailing Address

  • ASIS International
    West Jersey Chapter #088
    PO Box 478
    Convent Station, NJ 07961-0478

  • Phone  (908) 953-2759
  • Email  Chairman@asis088.org

Meeting Address

  • Wyndham Hamilton Park & Conference Center
    175 Park Avenue
    Florham Park, NJ 07932

Contact Form

Chapter Leaders

Chairman Brian Natale, CPP Chairman@asis088.org 908-277-8995
Vice Chairman Mike Stanzilis ViceChair@asis088.org 908-514-9851
Treasurer Daniel Q. Kelly Jr., PSP Treasurer@asis088.org 908-229-7358
Secretary Eric Oleksy Secretary@asis088.org 908-514-9851
Immediate Past Chairperson Bill Parkin, CPP wparkin@avaya.com 908-953-2759
Program Chairperson Felix T. Demicco, CPP phil6@optonlin.net 973-714-2299
Certification Program Representative Glenn Gates, CPP ggates@summitsecurity.com 908-884-1307
Nominating Chairperson Marty Okun, CPP, CFE mokun@claritytg.com 973-927-3400
Law Enforcement Liaison Glenn Gates, CPP ggates@summitsecurity.com 908-884-1307
Chapter Awards Liaison Richard E. Moulton, CPP rick.moulton@alliedbarton.com 267-738-4954
Young Professionals Liaison Scott Davis, CPP Scott.Davis@zoetis.com 267-738-4954
Military Liaison Timothy McLaughlin, CPP timothy.mclaughlin@pfizer.com 908-901-8160
Seminar Chairperson Bill Parkin, CPP ViceChair@asis088.org 908-953-2759
Chapter Photographer Bill Armstrong, CPP william.armstrong@cegedim.com 908-872-6660
Legislative Chairperson Joe Callahan, CPP jsccalfam@optonline.net  
Chapter 088 Advisory Board Kelly Corbett, CPP Kelly@corbettlock.com 973-963-0010
Chapter Webmaster Bill Armstrong, CPP william.armstrong@cegedim.com 908-872-6660